skip navigation

Saturday October 02, 2021

Glenview Stars

Vipers PW House 3

Saturday October 16, 2021

Ice Dogs

Vipers PW House 3

Sunday October 24, 2021

Vipers PW House 3

Skokie

Saturday October 30, 2021

Vipers PW House 3

Vipers Peewee 1

Saturday November 20, 2021

Vipers House PW2

Vipers PW House 3

Sunday December 05, 2021

Vipers PW House 3

Skokie Flying Cats

Saturday December 11, 2021

Vipers House PW1

Vipers PW House 3

Saturday January 08, 2022

Vipers PW House 3

Evanston

Sunday January 09, 2022

Vipers PW House 3

Evanston Girls

Saturday January 15, 2022

Vipers PW House 3

Vipers House PW2

Saturday January 22, 2022

Skokie Fl

Vipers PW House 3

Saturday January 29, 2022

Vipers PW House 3

Vipers House PW1

Friday February 11, 2022

Evanston #

Vipers PW House 3

Saturday February 12, 2022

Evanston Girls

Vipers PW House 3

Saturday February 19, 2022

Vipers PW House 3

Vipers House PW1

Saturday February 26, 2022

Vipers House PW2

Vipers PW House 3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 2 -
Glenview Stars
4:40 PM CDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Ice Dogs
2:20 PM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Skokie
3:25 PM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Vipers Peewee 1
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Nov 20 -
Vipers House PW2
12:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Skokie Flying Cats
4:35 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Vipers House PW1
3:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Evanston
2:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Evanston Girls
5:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Vipers House PW2
6:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Skokie Fl
Top Shelf Ice Arena: Top Shelf Ice Arena
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Vipers House PW1
7:10 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
Evanston #
Top Shelf Ice Arena: Top Shelf Ice Arena
5:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Evanston Girls
Top Shelf Ice Arena: Top Shelf Ice Arena
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Vipers House PW1
5:50 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Vipers House PW2
5:30 PM CST